Thanksgiving Giveaway Open until December 8th!!

Hey everyone! I am doing a giveaway on my YouTube channel. I forgot to post it here so anyone who stumbles upon my blog can go and enter. It is open until December 8th, 2013. It will close promptly at 12 p.m. EST.

What am I giving away??
1.) A hardcover copy of Allegiant by Veronica Roth.
2.) A Secret Santa surprise gift.

How do you enter? It’s simple!
1.) Subscribe to my YouTube if you are not already subscribed.
2.) Post a comment on the video stating one thing you are thankful for.
3.) In the same comment tell me which prize you would like to enter for. (If you’d like to enter for both, just put that in your comment. No need to comment twice!)

What are you waiting for?? Go enter! It’s so easy and you get cool things for free!

P.S. Future giveaways will be here on my blog. So if you’d like, you can follow my blog to stay up to date with what’s going on. Also, I will have another book review up by this weekend, as well as some other things. I will be posting on a schedule soon. I’m just still trying to figure out WordPress, but I’m getting there!

What do you think?

